Casual Fridays 4/3/15

jeans enhanced

 

It’s Friday! Time for the latest installment of Casual Fridays, my weekly chat post – no structure, no rules, no prompts, anything goes.  And please check out Casual Fridays over at Helen’s blog, Good Woman.

Let’s get random…

I got a new computer at work this week.  It can run more than two programs simultaneously without crashing.  This is a vast improvement.

My neighbors across the street have Easter lawn decorations – two huge rabbits and several large, colored Easter eggs.  We have had a lot of wind this week so every morning the decorations are in disarray, strewn all over the lawn.  It has become a morning ritual – a game, really – playing “gigantic egg hunt” as I pull out of my driveway.  I probably find this more amusing than I should.

A storm is rolling through .  I absolutely love falling asleep to thunderstorms.  I find them so soothing.  I am just hoping that the thunder doesn’t wake up the kidlets.  They are not so fond of storms.

The MLB season starts this weekend.  It officially feels like spring.

It is quite late here so I am going to sign off for this installment of Casual Fridays.  I wish everyone a great weekend and happy Easter!

 

4 thoughts on “Casual Fridays 4/3/15

Talk to me...

